05-09-1955
Polaris Union Baseball
Export Tracker
League File Updated: Saturday June 24, 2017 22:18:34 EDT
Polaris Union Baseball
Ursa League
Ursa Division
Yukon Wolfpack
Monday June 12, 2017 22:51:18 EDT
Old Export
Orlando Oracles
Thursday June 22, 2017 13:07:17 EDT
Old Export
Louisville Redbirds
Wednesday June 14, 2017 20:53:41 EDT
Old Export
Kinuso Blues
Tuesday June 20, 2017 08:25:38 EDT
Old Export
Houston Colt .45s
Thursday June 22, 2017 00:16:50 EDT
Old Export
Kitscoty Kings
Wednesday June 21, 2017 23:03:12 EDT
Old Export
Honolulu Rays
Wednesday June 21, 2017 09:21:49 EDT
Old Export
Seattle Rainiers
Wednesday June 21, 2017 02:21:21 EDT
Old Export
Barry's Bay Jacks
Wednesday June 14, 2017 22:44:18 EDT
Old Export
Hollywood Stars
Monday May 15, 2017 17:11:21 EDT
Old Export
Wetaskiwin Whalers
Saturday June 24, 2017 21:51:51 EDT
Old Export
Canis League
Canis Division
Atlantic City Aces
Friday June 23, 2017 02:12:18 EDT
Old Export
Ottawa Knights
Monday June 19, 2017 19:38:14 EDT
Old Export
Philadelphia Athletics
Sunday June 25, 2017 00:17:14 EDT
New Export
Harlem Hellions
Sunday June 18, 2017 10:16:14 EDT
Old Export
Charlotte Snappers
Friday June 23, 2017 21:44:23 EDT
Old Export
San Francisco Meatballs
Friday June 23, 2017 18:21:07 EDT
Old Export
Charleston Riverdogs
Monday May 15, 2017 15:41:24 EDT
Old Export
Edmonton Trappers
Thursday June 22, 2017 01:59:11 EDT
Old Export
Bronx Bombers
Friday June 23, 2017 01:51:46 EDT
Old Export
Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday June 13, 2017 21:38:51 EDT
Old Export
Oakland Oaks
Wednesday June 21, 2017 23:33:35 EDT
Old Export
StatsLab SQL Utilities for OOTP16 v.3.16.2
Sunday, June 25th, 2017
Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.