05-09-1955
Polaris Union Baseball
Export Tracker
League File Updated: Tuesday August 22, 2017 21:51:30 EDT
Polaris Union Baseball
Ursa League
Ursa Division
Yukon Wolfpack
Sunday December 10, 2017 01:12:59 EST
New Export
Orlando Oracles
Tuesday November 21, 2017 10:40:16 EST
New Export
Louisville Redbirds
Friday November 24, 2017 17:51:09 EST
New Export
Kinuso Blues
Friday November 24, 2017 23:49:08 EST
New Export
Houston Colt .45s
Tuesday November 14, 2017 11:23:28 EST
New Export
Kitscoty Kings
Saturday November 25, 2017 10:00:24 EST
New Export
Honolulu Rays
Sunday October 22, 2017 10:23:56 EDT
New Export
Seattle Rainiers
Monday November 27, 2017 22:15:22 EST
New Export
Barry's Bay Jacks
Monday August 7, 2017 23:44:56 EDT
Old Export
Hollywood Stars
Tuesday November 21, 2017 13:10:07 EST
New Export
Wetaskiwin Whalers
Thursday November 9, 2017 17:41:56 EST
New Export
Canis League
Canis Division
Atlantic City Aces
Saturday November 25, 2017 00:10:04 EST
New Export
Ottawa Knights
Saturday November 25, 2017 13:24:42 EST
New Export
Philadelphia Athletics
Sunday November 26, 2017 20:23:58 EST
New Export
Harlem Hellions
Saturday December 9, 2017 15:30:04 EST
New Export
Charlotte Snappers
Friday December 8, 2017 09:44:33 EST
New Export
San Francisco Meatballs
Saturday November 25, 2017 22:56:57 EST
New Export
Charleston Riverdogs
Monday May 15, 2017 15:41:24 EDT
Old Export
Edmonton Trappers
Friday November 24, 2017 12:14:59 EST
New Export
Bronx Bombers
Friday November 24, 2017 03:33:01 EST
New Export
Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday November 9, 2017 08:37:44 EST
New Export
Oakland Oaks
Monday October 30, 2017 18:30:17 EDT
New Export
StatsLab SQL Utilities for OOTP16 v.3.16.2
Wednesday, December 13th, 2017
Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.